Skip to main content

During an online meeting on 2 June 2021 the ENCJ General Assembly elected 3 new Board members:

  • Ανώτατο Δικαστικό Συμβούλιο Διοικητικής Δικαιοσύνης/ Supreme Judicial Council for Administrative Justice of Greece
  • Teisėjų Taryba of Lithuania
  • Consiliul Superior al Magistraturii of Romania

They will join the remaining members of the Board 

  • Filippo Donati, Consiglio Superiore della Magistratura, President
  • Conseil Supérieur de la Magistrature of France
  • Raad voor de rechtspraak of the Netherlands
  • Conselho Superior da Magistratura of Portugal
  • Sodni Svet of Slovenia

 The Danish, Hungarian and Irish Councils for the Judiciary ended their mandate as Board members.