Skip to main content

On the 5th of June 2019 the ENCJ Members gathered in Bratislava to elect 3 new Board members.  

The Domstolsstyrelsen of Denmark, the Országos Bírói Tanács of Hungary and the Court's Service of Ireland were elected into the Board for two years. 

The Councils for the Judiciary of Croatia, Portugal and England and Wales ended their mandate as Board members. 

IMG-BAM WA0002.jpg