

European Network of Councils for the Judiciary (ENCJ)

List of participants – ENCJ General Assembly

Réseau européen des Conseils de la Justice (RECJ)

	First name	Family name	Institute	Country	Position
		ENCJ Members			
Ms	Nuria	Díaz Abad	ENCJ		President
Ms	Kristine	Hänsch	HRJ/CSJ	Belgium	Member
Mr	Joris	Lagrou	HRJ/CSJ	Belgium	Member
Ms	Hilde	Melotte	HRJ/CSJ	Belgium	Member
Mr	Jean-Marie	Siscot	HRJ/CSJ	Belgium	Member
Ms	Natalia	Andreeva	VSS	Bulgaria	interpreter
Mr	Rumen	Boev	VSS	Bulgaria	Member
Ms	Galina	Karagyozova	VSS	Bulgaria	Member
Ms	Daniela	Kostova	VSS	Bulgaria	Member
Ms	Sacha	Nikolova	VSS	Bulgaria	interpreter
Mr	Yasen	Todorov	VSS	Bulgaria	Member
Mr	Damir	Kontrec	DSV	Croatia	Member
Ms	Merethe	Eckhardt	Domstolsstyrelsen	Denmark	Director of Development
Ms	Marianne Gram	Nybroe	Domstolsstyrelsen	Denmark	International Coordinator
Ms	Susanne Skotte	Wied	Domstolsstyrelsen	Denmark	Member
Ms	Soraya	Amrani-Mekki	CSM	France	Member
Mr	Alain	Lacabarats	CSM	France	Member
Ms	Lisa	Gamgani	CSM	France	Deputy Secretary-General
Mr	Eric	Maréchal	CSM	France	Member
Mr	Guillaume	Tusseau	CSM	France	Member
Mr	Miltiadis	Chatzigeorgiou	SJC CC	Greece	Judge
Mr	Dimitrios	Skaltsounis	SJC AC	Greece	Councilor of State
Mr	Péter	Bozsó	OBT	Hungary	Head of Secretariat of National Judicial Council
Mr	Tamás	Gerber	OBT	Hungary	member of National Judicial Council
Mr	Levente	Simon	OBT	Hungary	president of National Judicial Council
Mr	John	Hedigan	Courts Service	Ireland	Judge of the Court of Appeal of Ireland

Ms	Caroline	Costello	Courts Service	Ireland	Judge of the High Court
Ms	Maria Silvia	Giorgi	CSM	Italy	Judge in charge of the International Office
Mr	Luca	Palamara	CSM	Italy	Member of the Council
Mr	David Lucio	Simone	CSM	Italy	Assistant to Prof. Alessio Zaccaria
Mr	Rosario	Spina	CSM	Italy	Member of the Council
Mr	Alessio	Zaccaria	CSM	Italy	Member
Mr	Silvia	Coppari	CPGA	Italy	Member
Mr	Ermanno	De Francisco	CPGA	Italy	Member
Mr	Giovanni	Guzzetta	CPGA	Italy	Member
Mr	Ivars	Bičkovičs	TP	Latvia	Chief
Ms	Solvita	Harbacevica	TP	Latvia	Head
Mr	Audronė	Gaižutienė	TT	Lithuania	Member
Mr	Rimvydas	Norkus	TT	Lithuania	Chairman
Mr	Arūnas	Sutkevičius	TT	Lithuania	Member
Mr	Vigintas	Višinskis	TT	Lithuania	Representative
Mr	Jospeh	Azzopardi	CAJ	Malta	Member
Mr	Frits	Bakker	Rvdr	Netherlands	Chairman
Ms	Julia	Dordonat-Breeuwsma	Rvdr	Netherlands	Senior policy advisor international cooperation
Mr	Kees	Sterk	Rvdr	Netherlands	Vice Chairman/CIO
Mr	Frans	Van Dijk	Rvdr	Netherlands	Director
Mr	Grzegorz	Borkowski	KRS	Poland	Head of Office
Mr	Slawomir	Palka	KRS	Poland	Member
Mr	Piotr	Raczkowski	KRS	Poland	Vice-Chairman
Mr	Dariusz	Zawistowski	KRS	Poland	Chairman
Ms	Ana	Azeredo Coelho	CSM	Portugal	Head of Cabinet Vice-President's Office
Ms	Mafalda	Chaveiro	CSM	Portugal	Assessor
Ms	Ana Rita	Loja	CSM	Portugal	Member
Mr	Cristian Mihai	Ban	CSM	Romania	Vice-president
Ms	Andrea Annamaria	Chis	CSM	Romania	Member
Ms	Mariana	Ghena	CSM	Romania	President
Mr	Flavian Alexandru	Popa	CSM	Romania	Head of Unit
Ms	Jana	Bajankova	Sudna Rada	Slovakia	President

Mr	Milan	Durica	Sudna Rada	Slovakia	Member
Ms	Patricia	Nemethova	Sudna Rada	Slovakia	Chief of the International relations
Mr	Jan	Vanko	Sudna Rada	Slovakia	Vice - President
Mr	Marko	Novak	Sodni Svet	Slovenia	President
Ms	Jana	Petric	Sodni Svet	Slovenia	Vicepresident
Ms	Maja	Rozman	Sodni Svet	Slovenia	District Court Judge/Seconded to Judicial Council
Mr	Mª Lourdes	Arastey Sahun	CGPJ	Spain	Senior Judge
Mr	José Miguel	García Moreno	CGPJ	Spain	Senior Judge Head of International Relations Service
Mr	Fernando	Grande - Marlaska Gómez	CGPJ	Spain	Member
Mr	Tim	Jenkins	Judges Council	UK-England and Wales	District Judge
Ms	Judith	Gleeson	Judges' Council	UK-England and Wales	Judge of the Upper Tribunal
Mr	Simon	Picken	England & Wales	UK-England and Wales	Member
Mr	Damien	Lochrane	Judges Council	UK-England and Wales	Circuit Judge
Ms	Isobel	Brownlie	Judges' Council	UK-Northern Ireland	District Judge
Mr	Colin	Tyre	Judicial Council	UK-Scotland	Member
Mr	Gordon	Liddle	Judicial Council	UK-Scotland	Member
		ENCJ Observers			
Mr	Yves	Bot	CJEU		Advocate-general
Mr	Gjin	Gjoni	KLD	Albania	Member of the High Council of Justice
Mr	Gerd	Hoxha	KLD	Albania	Member of the High Council of Justice
Ms	Ruth	Straganz-Schröfl	MoJ	Austria	Deputy Head of Unit
Ms	Minna	Leikas	MoJ	Finland	District Court Judge
Ms	Anne	Hallavainio	MoJ	Finland	Senior Adviser
Ms	Ines	Ritter	BMJV	Germany	Judge & Consultant
Mr	Peter	Schneiderhan	BMJV	Germany	Judge
Ms	Vesna	Acimic	Judicial Council	Montenegro	Secretariat
Mr	Mladen	Vukcevic	Judicial Council	Montenegro	president
Mr	Bård	Tønder	Courts Administration	Norway	Chairman
Mr	Sven Marius	Urke	Courts Administration	Norway	General Director
Ms	Majda	Krsikapa	High Judicial Council	Serbia	General Secretary
Mr	Dragomir	Milojevic	High Judicial Council	Serbia	President
Ms	Magdalena	Haegg Bergvall	NCA	Sweden	Director, Head of department
Mr	Sven	Johannisson	NCA	Sweden	Chief negotiator
L					

		Guests			
Ms	Jelena	Bukva	НЈРС	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Interpreter
Ms	Ruzica	Jukic	НЈРС	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Vice-President
Ms	Amy	Shaw	Judges' Council	England and Wales	Private Secretary to Lord Chief Justice
Mr	Robert	Visser	ACA-Europe		Secretary Council of State NL
Mr	Tomas	Verteletskyy	USAID	Ukraine	Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
Mr	Igor	Benedysiuk	High Council of Justice	Ukraine	Chairman
Ms	Daria	Dmytruk	Embassy of Ukraine FR	Ukraine	Diplomat
Mr	Wojciech	Postulski	EJTN		Secretary-General
Mr	Philip	Buisseret	CCBE		Secretary General
Mr	Ruthven	Gemmell WS	CCBE		President
Ms	Claire	Bazy Malaurie	Venice Commission		Member
Ms	Ivana	Borzová	CEPEJ		Member
Mr	Emmanuel	Crabit	European Commission	DG JUST	Acting Director
Mr	Jan	Petry	European Commission	DG JUST	International relations officer
Mr	Jože	Štrus	European Commission	DG JUST	Policy officer
Ms	Sabine	Zwaenepoel	European Commission	DG NEAR	Senior Expert
Mr	Jean Baptiste	Jacquin	Le Monde	France	Journalist
Ms	Paule	Gonzales	Le Figaro	France	Journalist
		Speakers			
Mr	John	Thomas	Judges' Council	England and Wales	Lord Chief Justice of England and Wales
Mr	Sherlo	Esajas	One five zero	Netherlands	Speaker
Ms	Maria	Peral	El Español	Spain	Journalist
		Staff			
Ms	Catherina	Pauchet	CSM		
Ms	Monique	van der Goes	ENCJ		Director
Ms	Natalie	Callebaut	ENCJ		Management Assistant
Ms	Carpenter	Claudine			Interpreter
Ms	Labourg	Frédérick			Interpreter